THE TEAM

 

 
 
FRANKLINST_SHOWROOM0038 new.jpg

VICE PRESIDENT / SHOWROOM DIRECTOR

Samantha Smith / 646 666 8365 / 917 626 9236
samantha@franklinstshowroom.com

 

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES

Alexandra Perlaki / 646 666 8400
alexandra@franklinstshowroom.com

Cory Tatum / 213 880 3880
cory@franklinstshowroom.com

Jen Kim / 646 666 8366
jen@franklinstshowroom.com

Sierra Newman / 646 666 8369
sierra@franklinstshowroom.com

Danielle Flores / 646 666 8372
danielle@franklinstshowroom.com